Top 5

How Pinteresting! April

Spring is finally beginning here in the Northeast, which means above freezing temperatures and the occasional snatch of sunlight. This month’s Pinterest round up is full of fun colorful crafts and yummy, light recipes.

Spring craft

Modge Podge Rocks – DIY Lace Vase

This adorable vase by Mod Podge Rocks is perfect for blooms cut fresh from your garden (or your grocery store… shh, I won’t tell).

Tatertots and Jello – Free Spring Printable

This is my favorite kind of craft. Print it out, slap it in a frame, and it is instantly “spring”! Tatertots and Jello is offering these adorable 8×10 printables in 3 colors. Best of all they are free!

I Heart Naptime – 50 spring salads

I’ve been on salad kick lately, so I love I Heart Naptime’s compilation of 50 Spring Salads.   There is everything from a Mango Chicken Quinoa Salad to a Caprese Salad. Yum!

The Pioneer Woman – Lemon Lime Pound Cake

This Lemon Lime Pound Cake by The Pioneer Woman looks light and delicious. Where did she find that amazing pan? I plan on making this for a picnic Sunday. I am ridiculously excited about it, I may not eat until then.

Your Home Based Mom – DIY Lip Gloss

This DIY Lip Gloss by Your Home Based Mom is simple and cute. It would be a fun project with your favorite little girl. She could make tiny tubs of lip gloss for her friends and it has only 3 ingredients, hooray!

What is your favorite pin this month? Share in the comments below. I can’t wait to read your responses!

3 thoughts on “How Pinteresting! April

  1. Hello there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and
    would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all
    round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the excellent job.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment!

