Funny / Kids

This morning…

This morning...

True story, this is what happened this morning.
I’m brushing my 3-year old’s hair, when she turns to me and says

“Mama, can you make my hair into butts?”.

Trying to suppress a laugh, I responded “I’m sorry, you want what?”

“Make my hair in butts!!”

“Um.. butts?”

“Like sandwich butts??”, she said, like I was an idiot.
“Baby, do you mean sandwich buns?”, I said between giggles.
“Yes.. sandwich buns.”
She looked adorable with her hair in butts…ahem.. buns.

2 thoughts on “This morning…

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment!

