Crafts / Food / Top 5

How Pinteresting! July Edition

I’m sorry that this edition of “How Pinteresting!” is slightly belated. But, it’s better late than never! Here are my five favorite pins from this past month.

SomeEcards

I wish I could get this E-card by someecard printed on a T-shirt. This is so “me”! I spend hours pinning recipes, crafts, and party ideas. Follow me on Pinterest to learn about my latest obsession, my kids’ birthday parties

Averie Cooks – Strawberry Lemonade Bars

These strawberry lemonade bars by Averie Cooks are perfect for brunch or a potluck BBQ. This cross between a strawberry pie and a lemon bar looks summer-y (Is that a word?) and delicious. I’m sure my strawberry-fiend three year old would love these! 

Maria’s Self – DIY Bath Truffles

Maria’s Self made these amazing DIY Bath Truffles, which look good enough to eat! But, they are in fact a combination bath bomb, bubble bath, bath salt, and bath melt. In about an hour you could have your own spa-like bath experience. Unfortunately, it will not make your children be quiet so that you can enjoy your bath in peace.  

This workout combines my two of my favorite things: Hindi music remixes and Zumba. This routine is short and simple enough for a uncoordinated gal like myself. I love how happy these ladies look while working out!

Yammie’s Noshery – Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

These double fudge banana muffins by Yammie’s Noshery are a great post-workout snack. They are only 100 calories each! I made these chocolate goodies with all-purpose flour (instead of oat) and regular cocoa powder. They were delicious! Even my banana-hating daughter asked for more.  

What are your favorite pins this month?

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment!

